Family ID: 1763119

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Voghera / Countryside | More ⇩

Name MARGHERITA

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are Giulia and Pietro, we would love to spend a couple of weeks with a positive and funny girl, who is happy to only speak to us in English and with whom we can play games and have fun. We live in a quiet place surrounded by nature, in a large farmhouse with a garden. We are 10 minutes by bus from the center of Voghera (PV) and the train station. For example, by train you can reach: Pavia (Lombardy) 40 ' Turin (Piedmont) 1 h 10 ' Milan (Lombardy) 1 h Finale Ligure (Liguria) 1 h 30 ' Cinque Terre (Liguria) 2 h 40 ' Florence (Tuscany) 3 h 30 ' Right near the house there is a bus that takes you directly to the center of Voghera (10 min).
More ⇩

Job Description

We offer accommodation and meals and pocket money of 250 euros per month (63 euros per week).
We ask for 6 hours a day from Monday to Friday (9.00/1.00 pm - 2.00/4.00 pm), for a maximum of 30 hours per week.
You'll be free on Saturdays and Sundays to visit nearby cities.
If you would like to stay with us on Saturdays and Sundays too, you are welcome, always communicating your plans in advance.
We would like your time to be divided in conversation, play and study.
For example: 1 hour game / 1 hour study / 1 hour game / 1 hour conversation / 1 hour reading-game
We would like to practice the language in order to better face the Cambridge A1 movers certification.

PS: If you can offer us a reference letter we would be grateful.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Giulia, femmina, 11 anni
Pietro, maschio, 8 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Welsh, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

My parents will prepare your room for you with your ensuite bathroom. We expect you to keep your room and bathroom tidy and to help us setting a good example.
Unlimited wifi connection.
Means of public transport for Voghera center and Railway Station: 20 minutes by bike (we can lend you) or 10 minutes by bus
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »