Family ID: 1386311

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vogtareuth / Village More ⇩

Name Matthias

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

12 251 36%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We currently have an Aupair, probably until the end of February 2020.

So that it will not be so tight again, we are already looking for a girl who can start working with us from March 2020.

We are an uncomplicated and simple family, live in the countryside in a house with garden, have no pets and work a lot. The nearest major city is Rosenheim and can be reached in about 30 minutes by bus. The bus station is right outside the front door. Googling for "Rosenheim", so you know what to expect.

If you make Aupair with us, we will take you as a big daughter in our family and help you to find your way in Germany, even after your time as an Aupair. Just honestly express your wishes and expectations, we also tell you what we expect from you.

However, if you only want to travel or party, that's wrong with us.

We are looking forward to your application

Matthias & Family
More ⇩

Job Description

What do we expect from an au pair?

- Honestly: We expect you to be honest with us and the children. We want to be able to fully trust you. You are sure to expect the same from us as your host family.
- Reliable: We hope that you keep to child care arrangements. Physical punishment of the children is forbidden without exception. That does not mean that our children are allowed to do anything!
- Responsible: We give you part of the responsibility for our family.
- Easy-going eating: We eat pork, not always but regularly. And we do not want to cook twice ... ;-)
- open-minded and tolerant

If that applies to you as well, then write to us, we look forward to seeing you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrer & Außenhandelskauffrau

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Afra, w, 2014
Hugo, m, 2012
(Bruno, m, 2004)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Of course the Aupair has its own room, but the bathroom has to be shared with the children. WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us