Family ID: 1296134

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vollen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Torill

State Akershus

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 04 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We also live very close to public transportation both bus and boat so getting around is not a problem. If you like to bike you are more than welcome to use ours.
It takes about 50 mins on a bus to the city centre of Oslo or 25 min on the ferry.
More ⇩

Job Description

The working tasks with the children include getting them ready for school and childcare in the morning. Delivering the 2 youngest boys at childcare 1-2 times a week.
The oldest boy will come home early from school 1-2 times a week and it would be nice if you could keep him company somtimes before we get home from work.
Also some babysitting in the afternoon/night when we have to go to activities with the two eldest boys.
We would also need some help with the house in general
Keep the house tidy.
Make dinner 4 times a week (including cleaning up after dinner)
Keep the kids clothes clean and tidy them into their drawers etc.
Clean the house properly once a week
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home Norwegian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business Controller

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boy (3 in October)
5 - boy
8 - boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in our house, here we will set up a TV so you can watch NetFlix, ViaPlay, AppleTv etc. We also have internet which you can use as much as you want. If there are other appliances you would like in your room you just let us know :-) The bathromm you will have to share with the boys, but it is fairly big with both a bath tub and a shower + a big vanity so this should not be a problem.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »