Family ID: 1496871

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Volpago del Montello / Countryside | More ⇩

Name monica

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, hello and welcome to our family:

We are a joyful family that wants to discover this experience with an au pair to be helped in our daily routine.
You will be a part of our simple family in our little house like a "Big Sister".

We are searching a new aupair from April 2020, I hope to hear you soon!
Actually we are living with a spanish aupair that speak very well also in English, so we appreciate that the future girl can speak English and Spanish, but is important that can understand Italian
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone who can take care of our daughters during our absence, someone who can be like a "BIG SISTER", positive, enthusiast and children loving that would like to spend a long period with our family in one of the most beautiful region of Italy.

>>> Personal qualities we value are honesty and neatness!!

We don’t need an housekeeper, but we expect a very small help with housework: keep your room and bathroom tidy, leave kitchen tidy and clean if you use it, and cooperate with us for day to day
We are non smokers and would like a non smoking girl

We expect that you want to be part of our family, sharing our everyday life in an easy and fun way.

We are really looking forward to know you and it would be a pleasure for us to welcome in our family, so … what are you wainting for? Contact us for any question!
Ciao :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation -

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 bambine di 3 e 8 anni a maggio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a single room, a shared bathroom with Adele and Viola, and free access to wifi and netflix
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »