Family ID: 1439411

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Volpiano / Village | More ⇩

Name mariafranca

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
There is a metropolitan urban and suburban service that takes you to the city center and to the same station where there is a train from which trains depart for all of Italy and Europe.
10 minutes from Turin Caselle airport and 45 minutes from Milan Malpensa international Italian airport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The main task of the au pair girl will be to take care of the children in the morning to go to school accompanied by her father. And in the afternoon go back to school and feed them and prepare them for the night. In the morning both parents will go to work, and return in the afternoon. In the afternoon there will be a mother or father to help the girl. Except in cases of extended hours. The au pair will lend a hand in everything related to the child (baby food, baby bath, laundry reorganization etc) and will help in daily household chores concerning activities and common rooms such as the kitchen or TV room. At weekends it is free except one per month when the mother works.
The advantages of the experience in our house could be the possibility of traveling in Italy with us or by having multiple families that would like to host it. He would be able to travel by train and low-cost plane from Turin and Milan to the rest of Europe. We are close to famous ski resorts and the Ligurian Sea. He would learn Italian but also Italian culture and cuisine (mum is an excellent cook) and also some European recipes.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Medico e ingegnere

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Viola 3 anni femmina
Giulio 2 anni circa maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, German, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a villa with a garden on two floors with an attic. The house is large and can be used to create its own space to study or to have fun. There are three bathrooms, one of which is on a separate floor. The Au Pair may decide to have a private bathroom or even share some available ones. Located very close to all services and well connected by public transport. It is also close to a nature reserve where there are nature trails, riding stables and equipped areas.
During the week we go to work in the morning and bring the children to the nursery and in the afternoon we find ourselves together at home for dinner. On weekends and holidays we like to travel. We like to participate in local and nearby cultural and gastronomic events.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »