Family ID: 1772816

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Volpiano Torino / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning! We are an Italian family of 3 people: I'm Laura, I'm 30, my husband Stefano, 33 and our 9-month-old son Leonardo.
We are looking for a German-speaking au pair with some experience and preferably also with a first aid course.
We live 20 minutes from Turin, in a 3-storey terraced house with garden and garage.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to find a very reliable girl to leave my son with when I'm at work. I wish you already had at least 2 years of documentable experience with small children because Leonardo is only 9 months old.
You will have a single room for yourself and a bathroom! You will also have the opportunity to take an Italian course if you want, even with me, I'm a teacher!
The girl who will stay with us will take care of little Leonardo while I am at work which could also take place from home. You will have days off in which to explore the country and shop around Turin city!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Leonardo 9 mesi maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, English, German, Irish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Single room on the third floor with private bathroom on the second floor. Possibility to keep the bicycle in the garage.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »