Family ID: 2145768

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Voula / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alexia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of four and we are looking for a nice lady to take care of our lovely boy and our little baby girl. Our son is 3,5 years old and is a cheerful, smart and fun boy. He is going to kindergarten for most of the day and comes back in the afternoon. Our baby girl is 5 months old and is adorable and easy.
Us parents we work often from home and we usually have a busy schedule. My husband may travel a few days per month.
We are new to au pair and would love to have an agreeable girl to live and travel with us so that our children can pick up english or french language.
More ⇩

Job Description

We wish to have a person living in with us to take care of the children, my son in the afternoon and weekends (when he is not at school) and the baby when I am busy working. A person with a creative mind that can make up games to occupy the kids would be a plus. We would like the person also to be willing to help with basic household chores like basic cleaning & cooking although we have a cleaner coming in a few times per month. We want a girl that loves kids and has some experience with children of age 5 months - 4 years old. For us it is important to be a calm , respectful and caring person that can connect with the kids and keep them happy.
Looking forward to meet you!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek, English, French, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Financial advisor / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Cypriots, English, French, Luxembourgian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an extra space / room for the lady who will come that she can use . House is modern in great condition in a great area by the beach in Athens city.