Family ID: 1595038

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: VOUVRAY / Village | More ⇩

Name Noémie

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Come join our family! Parents of young children, we are looking for someone to help us on a daily basis and create a real bond of exchange and sharing with children and family. Full of life, open and welcoming, we hope you will feel at home during your stay.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want to meet someone who fits fully into our family. Looking for someone over a long period, we want the person to feel good at home, that they create a real relationship with our family but also with those around us. This person will help us on a daily basis. Our schedule is very busy and we need someone who can do a few simple tasks each day and pick up the children from school at night. The unsupervised tasks of children will consist of a bit of cleaning and storage, emptying the dishwasher or washing up with laundry. They will never be pushed further. We are looking for someone who can work 5 hours a day in order to ease the pace of the nursery. It will be a question of recovering the smallest around 3 pm-4pm in the afternoon, then taking the largest thereafter (time to be determined). The work can also consist of unloading us one evening in the week when we have late appointments or for an evening alone. Your weekends will be free, except childcare agreed together in advance. You can do your free time, go out with the people you have met, or if you wish, accompany us in our projects. We would still like to agree on return times or let us know in advance if you won't be staying overnight, so we don't have to worry.

It is imperative that you have your driving license to be able to transport children. We have no special diet and children have no known allergies.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Paul, garçon, 4 ans et Louise, Fille, 1 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 90 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We had our house built in 2018, so it's brand new. The house is 130m2 with a large garden of 900m2. In this house, you will of course have your own room. It is located upstairs near the children's bedrooms. You can use the children's bathroom as well as the upstairs toilet, which we do not share (we have our shower downstairs in our room). You will therefore have all your privacy. The room is approximately 12m2 and you can arrange it as you wish. It will be equipped with a bed and a chest of drawers. If you wish, we can arrange an office area. Downstairs is a large kitchen lounge dining area. The television works in chromecast. We have Netflix and Canal +. The kitchen is fully equipped and we have a large table to share meals. We also have a separate laundry area.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »