Family ID: 1386144

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Vry / Village More ⇩

Name Peggy

State Lorraine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are located 15 km from Metz in a small village of 600 inhabitants in the countryside. Grans region is from France, Lorraine. Near Luxembourg, Germany, Belgium.

We put at your disposal a vehicle for the transport of children and for your French courses at the University of Metz. Driving license is therefore essential.
Our au pair will be an integral part of our life during her stay and will always be invited to our family meals, parties and outings, see annual holidays.
We already have a first au pair experience that has just ended and that went very well.

Our au pair will have free time each day for her private life but we will insist that she share the moments of family life every night. A person curious about our culture will be welcome. We have basic English but will communicate in French at home. the person should not be too shy to speak our language because a year passes very quickly. Possibility of renewing one more year at home if all goes well and that his school curriculum allows. Holidays to return to his country are possible.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation artisan boulanger pâtissier

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Nous avons 2 enfants Lola 14 ans et Mathys bientôt 11 ans .
Lola adore la mode et les activités artistiques et très sportif.
Mathys est plutôt dans les jeux vidéo et jeux de société. Je souhaites une personne qui lui trouve des activités pour quitt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »