Family ID: 2513880

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wörgl / Town | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Tyrol

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear candidate, My name is Thomas and I am the father of my daughter Anna. We live in Wörgl, a small town in Tyrol, on a farm with a bed and breakfast. I am 49 years old my daughter is 13 years old. She is in fourth grade at the Gymnasium in Wörgl.
We live on the outskirts of town but the center can be reached on foot in about 10 minutes.
We like to do sports but not fanatically but rather for entertainment.
My daughter's favorite hobby is her horse, which also lives on the farm...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is nothing here that you cannot be assigned to. Be it in the stable, in the pension (cleaning, preparing breakfast, mowing the lawn, etc.)
Experience and interest in horses and the driver's license are basic requirements to complete the desired tasks.
You should also be physically fit and athletic.
A certain knowledge of the language is required for communication and help with the school.
Working independently and responsibly should be normal for you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We only consist of my daughter and me in the household, I have a friend but she has her own house.
I run a bed and breakfast and holiday apartments in town and am busy with looking after the guests and the property. In addition, a wish to you, dear Opair, if you decide to work with us, it is necessary to work a certain number of hours here in the company and you will be assigned.
My daughter plays tennis, skis and loves her horse, so it is also part of your job to work with her in the stables and take care of the animals, so it would be necessary for you to like horses and enjoy doing sports.
Since not everything is always nearby, you should have a driver's license.
I want a very responsible person for my daughter.
It would also be ideal at school if you could support my daughter with her studies, so a certain level of schooling would be required.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would sleep on the upper floor of our apartment in a guest room next to which there is a private bathroom which can only be used by one other person in the second guest room would.
W-lan is in the house
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »