Family ID: 962337

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wörth am Rhein / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jan

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,
we would like to get to know you soon.

Who we are:
Angelina, Jan and our son (6 years) and our daughter (4 years).

We live in Wörth am Rhein (20,000 inhabitants) in close proximity (9 kilometers) to Karlsruhe (320,000 inhabitants), a lively university town. Excursion destinations are the Palatinate Forest, the Black Forest and the neighboring Alsace. Regular tram and S-Bahn connections to Karlsruhe exist. Surrounding cities like Stuttgart, Mannheim and Frankfurt can be reached in about an hour.
More ⇩

Job Description

If you are happy, fond of children and open to a new challenge in your life, then you are very welcome with us. Essentially, you should pick up the kids from kindergarten / school in the afternoon and then supervise them until we get home from work. If you have a driving license, you could also use one of our cars. In the morning you would have enough time for a language course.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Jurist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Junge 2013
Mädchen 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 17-31

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a two-story house. Your room is on the first floor next to the children's rooms and you would share your own bathroom with the children. Wifi and TV is available in the room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »