Family ID: 1021327

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Würzburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Tatjana

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Dear Au Pair
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
We are looking for an optimistic and calm Au Pair who can integrate into our family life. First of all, taking care of our daughter is important to us. In the morning you need to take the child to the garden, after 15.00. pick her up, take a walk, bring her home and play with her. We also care about cleaning and cooking simple meals for the child :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, Weiblich, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Azerbaijani, British, English, Estonian, Georgian, Kazakh, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
Your room of 10 square meters has a bed, a wardrobe, a table, a chair and a reading lamp. If you need something else, we can do it. The apartment is on the first floor and has two balconies.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »