Family ID: 1415748

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Würzburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Lars

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 53 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 275 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


My name is Lena, I am 38 years old and live with my husband (41 years) and our 2 sons (3 and 6 years) in the beautiful city Würzburg.
Since I work half-day as a doctor and my husband is also working, we are looking for support. We already had 4 years Au-Pairs with us and have had very good experiences. Our 6 year old son speaks fluent German, Russian and now wants to learn English. We find Au Pair is a great way to learn languages ​​and cultures and to make everyday life a bit more colorful.

Best regards,
More ⇩

Job Description

Our younger son is going to kindergarten. You should pick him up from the nursery and cook for lunch. Then play and teach him something. Our 6 year old son is going to school and can already read and likes to play chess. The younger son has to learn to speak properly first :). You also need to help in the household, for example, tidy up the kitchen or clean the floor.
In total you should support us 30 hours a week (Monday-Saturday in each case about 5 hours, Sundays is free). Of course you can also do excursions with us.
We also pay you a language course. Our last two Au-Pairs also got private language lessons and were very satisfied.
Wednesday and Saturday there will be an international language meeting "my Würzburg language exchange" (currently not taking place due to Corona) where you can meet many nice people and improve your German language skills.
If you enjoy doing sports, we will help you find something suitable.
You can always talk about everything with us. We take care of everything so that everyone is satisfied and we have a good time together.
We are pleased to meet you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender We have two boys. They are 2 and 6 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Serbian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Venezuelan, Belarusian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes, at the end of the stay

Required Age 22-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You have your own room, we have 2 bathrooms and a large living room with open kitchen, where we eat or play together.
Our house is modern equipped with fast internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »