Family ID: 1451226

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Würzburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
Würzburg is fantastic. Here is everything you can expect from a bigger city. Cultural events, festivals, shopping malls, pedestrian streets and lots of students. Würzburg is a city with a very well-known university. We also have trams and a well-organized public bus network. You can also go everywhere by bike.
By the way, we all speak Arabic.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- be there, if the children from the school come
- Prepare food
- Talk to the children in German and in Arabic
- Where to help with homework
- Carry out household tasks with support
       - Kitchens work
       - Start the washing machine
       - Clean up laundry, maybe iron if necessary
I have a cleaning lady ... so the aupair does not have to clean.
She should have experience in dealing with adolescent adolescent adolescents
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geschäftsführer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge, männlich und weiblich, Geburtsjahr 2005

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Egyptian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The Aupair gets a room in a student flat in the same house. WIFI is provided. She has her privacy and can withdraw. We also support German courses at my expense. In addition the Aupair can visit other courses if necessary (after interest)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »