Family ID: 2187903

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Würzburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Indre

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-9 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs,

We are a family from Würzburg, Bavaria and are looking for an au pair for our daughter Isabelle from September/October for 7-8 months (with an option to extend). The au pair girl will have her own room and will have to look after our daughter (1 year old) 4-5 days a week. She is very relaxed and happy baby. Our son goes to kindergarten, he has to be brought and picked up from time to time. He is a bright and active boy.

We are looking for an au pair girl from the EU, preferably with some knowledge of German and preferably with some experience in childcare.

We look forward to the applications.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is primarily about looking after our daughter (1 year old, from 8.30 a.m. to 5 p.m.). Playing, preparing/warming up food, going for walks, playground, etc. Bringing and picking up our son can also be necessary again and again, since we both work.
We expect a child-loving person who knows how to deal with the children and is patient. It is best for the au pair to have some experience in childcare. Driver's license not required as everything is within walking distance. We also expect a tidy person who doesn't need to be cleaned up.
We would like an AU pair from the EU, as it simplifies the whole process of residence and visa.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is small, but nice and has 13 square meters. It is still being set up - a cupboard, bed, table, WiFi is included, we are happy to provide other items you need. There is a possibility to have a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »