Family ID: 2286200

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: węglówka / Countryside | More ⇩

Name anna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello :) We are a family of 4 + our animals :) Ania (38), Paweł (38), Sophie (5) and Adela (1). We have 2 house cats, 1 wild cat with her babies (hopefully to become a house cat). Our chickens, and all the wild animals that we see here on daily basis.
We are looking for a person who can join us and help me (Ania) in managing the household day to day, mainly help with kids. I think when you read description of our family, you will get a feel if we are a good match for you or not. We have had help here before through workaway, so we are used to someone living with us. You need to have energy, patience, maybe some creativity, be active and willing. I think once we get talking we will know if we are a good match. We live in a very small village and far away from civilisation (this is very important to know), so you must be able to drive, otherwise it is not possible to live here, unfortunately.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will have to make a good plan when you come, but basically working 5 days a week, probably something between 5-7 hours a day (maybe less?). In the morning sometimes take Sophie to nursery (by car), she goes for 9.30 am, so that will be the start to your day. Then looking after Adela during the midday (probably no more than 4 hours stretch with her) - and when Sophie comes back from nursery (this will be between us - one looks after Adela and one Sophie or we do something together). The finish to the day with us will be when Paweł finishes work at 6 pm. Main tasks will be let's say between 1pm - 6 pm. So more time to yourself during the morning. But I am flexible, if you want to go somewhere or do something by yourself we can discuss, make plans and be flexible. Sophie also has some classes she goes for, so maybe taking her there will be asked of you. Some weekend work maybe, but generally you will always have 2 days off to yourself.
Pocket money will be 320 euro per month. We can agree to extra payment when you do more or extra hours or days. Food and accomodation will be provided by us. I would like you to organize your own insurance, if possible.

And important note here : We really live in the middle of nowhere and I can't stress it enough :) You must like village life and peace and quiet and be surrounded by nature. We are probably the only noisy thing around here :) For example I go shopping once a week (big shopping) and have to plan when I go somewhere do I need to do anything else whilst there - in terms of actually being in civillisation :) Bus stop to Krakow is about 10 km from our house. I guess if you prefer busy, city life when you have things close by, this will not be good for you. But here you can really enjoy being close to forests, mountains, wild nature and animals. For example we see dear here almost every day!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1500 PLN

Salary of Nanny 1500 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a large house, you will have your own studio flat with kitchen annnexe and a bathroom. Own entrance. Own outside space=decking to enjoy. We are surrounded by forests and hills (you walk out of the house and enter the forest). The track to the house has no asfalt. You will be required to drive our car, 4x4 automatic, easy to manage. To the nearest village shop is 3 km and to school about 5 km. Wifi connection is fast and reliable.
More ⇩