Family ID: 1437522

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Waasmunster / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Quincy

State Oost-Vlaanderen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Dear Madam, Sir,
I am Wolf, born in 53 and living in a green, very quiet and residential area. I have always been a business owner of several companies. I speak fluently dutch, French and English.
2 years ago, I had a bad surgery which damaged my nerves. For this reason I am in a wheelchair but I excercise everyday in order to get better everyday, I can stand, but I need arm support for balance.
Due to health problems, my wife had to move to a retirement home recently which resulted in a situation where I need to look for somebody who can help me with:
-transfer bed/bathroom to wheelchair (light support)
-support me on my hometraimer for muscle revalidation
-light household work (cleaning lady present)
-give attention to my little relaxed yorkshire
-bringing a positive atmosphere and work with patience
If you can start immediately for a tryout, please contact my son, Quincy; ze ro seven zero, nine two three, two eight two.
And if everything goes well, you're welcome to join the family!
I hope I can find the right person here, looking forward to your contact...

Kindest regards,

Wolf
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Flemish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation retired

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender 66 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »