Family ID: 1438848

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wadersloh / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we, family , are a very openminded, kind and active family.
At the Moment we have an Aupair from Italy. Before that, we had Aupairs from Slovenia, Spain, Italy and Finland.
We will be happy to welcome you here as a member of our family. You can come with us when we go on a trip somewhere (ZOO, Swimming complex,…), share your free time with us, if you like.
We live on the landside in a big house with a huge garden and a small forest. The next town (Lippstadt) is 8 km away. Dortmund, for example is 60km away and can be easily reached by train (Lippstadt has a train station and an airport). Wadersloh is the village where our boys go to school.
More ⇩

Job Description

The school and the supermarket is 5km away.
You will need the car often to bring the children to school. So you will get on own car while you are here. You can also use it for your own private purposes (e.g. driving to town for shopping).
That is why it is important that you are an experienced driver.
It is necessary that you speak some German (of course we will offer you to take part in a German course, too).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation .

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 boy, 7 years oldrn1 boy 9 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Greek, Italian, Scottish, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get an own big room (ca. 30qm) and an own big bathroom. Of course, you can also use our WiFi for free.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »