Family ID: 2187684

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wadhurst / Village | More ⇩

Name Kate

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a small family of four looking for an au pair to come and be part of little team. Mum is British and Dad is Australian. We have two boys, who are both adorable and are a lot of fun and love cuddles. Charlie is 5yrs in September and will be starting school so will be out all day Monday - Friday, 8.30am - 3.30pm, and there is little Henry who is 2.5 years. Henry will also be at nursery for 3-4 days a week. But we need some help with getting them ready in the morning, school pick-ups sometimes and prepping dinner in the evenings. We are moving next month to a new, big house in the countrywide in a village called Wadhurst, 40 mins outside of London. It's a beautiful house and lovely part of the UK to live with approximately 6,000 residents. There is a train station with a quick easy ride into London and access to the beautiful beaches along the coast. We have had two au pairs previously who both stayed with us for a year and who we loved being part of our family, and we very much look forward to welcoming a third. We are a very friendly and easy going family, we all get stuck in to whatever is going on such as barbeques, weekends away and seeing friends and family. If you have any questions please get in touch. Best wishes, from all of us x
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 95 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in a beautiful house with bathroom. We can send some piccies.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »