Family ID: 1992097

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Waghäusel / Town | More ⇩

Name Nazan

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 19 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Waghäusel is a small place in the midst of numerous larger cities. With us you have the opportunity to explore nature and let off steam here. You can also be in Karlsruhe, Heidelberg or Mannheim in just 30 minutes - a great option if you are, for example, B. want to shop, stroll or meet up with friends.
With us you have a great connection to local and long-distance transport (bus and train). We are happy to help you here.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be delighted if you would look after our children for 35-40 hours per week. This includes preparing the children for school or kindergarten (getting up, getting dressed, breakfast, ...)
The children are back in the afternoon. They would be very happy if you could spend time with them, review the day with them and do any tasks for the next day, e.g. B. homework or projects and accompanying you to your clubs.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen 6 Jahre / 11 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Hello dear au pair,
we are the Özcan family and we are really looking forward to getting to know you.
We, that is Saliha and Murat, have two wonderful children, Samira (11) and Ela (6).
We are a lively and active family who love what they do.
"Sally's World" is a big part of it and it has grown into a large company. Here we live out what we stand for: joie de vivre, sustainability and humanity.
That is why you will always find links to our company in our large establishment. Our company building "Sallycon Valley" is also located next door.
Since this year we have two super cute cats (Muffin and Ciri), which you will surely take to your heart quickly.
In addition to everyday tasks, we love to spend time together - be it board games, spontaneous trips to neighboring places, games in our large garden or bike rides.
On weekends too, we try to do as much as possible with the family and do a wide variety of activities. Sometimes we spontaneously decide on day trips, sometimes we plan a few trips in advance. You are always cordially invited to come with us, but of course you also have the opportunity to discover the country and its people on your own. We are happy to help you if you need insider tips.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your private room with a separate bathroom is located in the office building of the employees.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »