Family ID: 1569167

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wain / Village | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair, welcome to Southern Germany! We live in a village, between Ulm and Memmingen, in a nice new built house with a big garden. It is 1,20 hours away from Stuttgart and Munic. There is a good train connection.
If you want to improve German you can attend a German language course 2 times a week.
Of course you have your own room in our house and an own bathroom. You can use an ebike or normal bike if you want to, to explore the nice landscape here. If you are able to drive a car you can drive our cars.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are both working shift so sometimes we need you on the weekends. You have always 2 free days per week.
Light help in the household would be good, but this is not much.
Most important is, that you have a big heart for our kids, who like to play, sing, run around, but they are really open minded and easy to handle.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 and 4 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom
Own room
Wifi
Tv
Car use if you have a driving license
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »