Family ID: 1586426

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Leeds / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State West Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
180
Profile Visited by 180 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
We are lithuanian family , living just outside Leeds, UK. We have been in UK for 14 years, so we speak fluent English and Leeds is our home.
We are looking for an AuPair to stay in our family for 2-3 months to start at the very late August or very first days of September 2020. .We will make sure you will have an experience of English style of life ( which we love ) and you will be exposed to English language language and culture.
We have 3 kids : 2 year old girl, 5 year old girl and 6 year old boy.
We are looking forward to welcome you to our family and ba a part of it!
Let's have a chat and get know better!
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be expected to look after our youngest 2-3 days, as well as to take older kids to school locally and pick them from school. Also, it would be beneficial, if you could help with some light housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Lithuanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Dentist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 yrs old girl
5 yrs old girl
6 yrs old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room with own bathroom, please see the pictures :)
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »