Family ID: 1253463

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wald / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - May 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We're a little loving family. We are looking for a 'aupairt' for our first common baby.
Please wait for a person over 35 years of age.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Supervising and employing a small baby
Daily 1x walk (if there is good time naturally) with our puppy ✅
Household (cooking, cleaning) ✅
Legal Advantage ✅
Non-smoking person ✅
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home Hungarian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment . / .

People living in the house 2 felnőtt 2 baby

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby rnGeb.: 2018.11.30rn2 babyrnGeb.: 2019.11.02

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »