Family ID: 1450155

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Walddorfhäslach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: Just Now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, dear AuPair!
We are looking for you! We are a family consisting of mum and 3 children - 9, 11 and 13. We live in a house with a large garden. The nearest town - Reutlingen is easy to reach by bus. Or Stuttgart by bus and train. The children are quite independent, but they need supervision and, for some, guidance when I'm at work or on the road. Or during the holidays, when I can not always take a vacation. It would be great if you like to cook and cook - my things love it and my son likes to eat delicious things ... Maybe you also like to make things, ride a bike and swim and understand how to motivate the children to do something else have to look just as in her cellphone ...
From time to time we also get to visit 1 - 2 dogs - so please do not be afraid of dogs.
We look forward to you!!!
Best regards,
Andrea with Oliver, Maja and Leni
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you like to do something with the children. Helping you with homework or interrogating English vocabulary. It would be great if you like to cook and bake - the girls love it - by the way, they are both vegetarians.
And it would be great if you helped me with light household tasks: hang laundry, hang it down, iron it now and then. Vacuuming, light cleaning. From time to time buy something or accompany or pick up the kids ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sekretärin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 9 und 11 und 1 Junge, 13

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Cypriots, Austrian, Colombian, Cuban

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you have your own room in the basement and your own bathroom - just for you alone.
Wi-Fi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »