Family ID: 1601700

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Waldfeucht / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ramona

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there,
we are a family from NRW who lives on the Dutch border. From August 10th, 2020 we are urgently looking for an AuPair here in Germany with the desire to switch to another Family or an AuPair from an European country, female or male does not make a difference. Driving license is a MUST since our 3 children go to school in the Netherlands. Car will be provided and this can also be used for for private things. One of the tasks would be to drive our youngest daughter to school and pick her up and look after her until we get home from work. The number of hours would be approx. 30 hours per week (the time our daughter is at school can be used freely, e.g. for a language course at the VVS which we would support paying), whereby the weekend and the evenings would be free. Maybe an exception at the weekend for Office Christmas celebration party or something along those lines. We do not require household chores, however, that you clean after yourself. Our children are 17 years, 12 years and 8 years. My husband is Dutch and I am German. We live in the rural border! area between Holland and Germany but the cities of Düsseldorf, Cologne and Aachen are each only 1 hour away. The only thing we assume is that you are fond of children, have creative ideas for a bright 8 year old and can deal with a lot of hustle and want to really get to know us and our cultures.





Best regards The Kraan- family
More ⇩

Job Description

You need to love Kids and be willing to entertain a bright 8 year old with a lot of ideas.
Also you need to make sure they clean up their rooms and after themself.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Girl and 13 Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? depends

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room with Wifi and TV
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »