Family ID: 2362034

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Waldkirchen / Town | More ⇩

Name Imre

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

we are a happy expat family living in Germany. We are looking for a fit, kind and reliable Au Pair, who has some experience with young children and knows how to stimulate them. An active, chatty person, who would also be interested in taking part in our various family activities.
The town where live, Waldkirchen (population: approx. 10000), is situated in one of the most beautiful part of Germany. A region with picturesque mountains, crystal clear air, and beautiful forests. It is an ideal place for trekking, and cycling during summer, and skiing and sledding during the winter. We are living in a pretty nice part of the town. Close to the forest, swimming pool, ice rink, football field, and to the best ice cream parlour in town. Your room will have a beautiful view of the mountains.
We would be happy to know you.

Cheers,

Imre + Anna Tompos
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a talkative person, a native English or French speaking au pair, who would teach our children to her native language. (Don't worry, we don't expect you to hold lessons. We'd only like them to experience a bit of an immersion into the language.) We expect our au pair to become part of the family and to help with: playing with the children and stimulating their development, doing some light housework.
If you worry about how you can communicate with the children, then don't. Our bigger children know pretty decent English, and the little one is still in the age when she only needs a bit of an immersion into the language to pick it up.

Important notice: We are NOT looking for a maid, we are looking for an AuPair. If you would like to be a maid, and don't want to be part of anyone's family, then please don't bother contacting us, and let us know if we happen to contact you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Hungarian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Software developer / Unemployed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year female
11 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »