Family ID: 1310632

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Waldshut-Tiengen / Town | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupair,
we are currently looking for an aupair for our three lovely children (Emely is 10 years old, Elisabeth 7 years old and Erich 5 years old).
I look forward to your feedback.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect from our au pair:
1.). in the morning from 6.30 a.m. to around 8.00 a.m.
- prepare and cover breakfast,
- School children go to school. Only the kindergarten child has to be brought to kindergarten (5 minutes from home).
- Dog go a little round (15 min)
- Basic order
2.) In the afternoon from 1.30 p.m. to 6.30 p.m.
- School children come home at 1.30 p.m., lunch together
- Pick up the smallest from kindergarten at 2.30 p.m.
- 5.30 pm dinner together
- Clear the table, done

3.) Watching once in the evening in the month would be great so that we parents can do something.

4.) Free days would be Saturday and Sunday
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Berufsttätig beide

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5Jahre, Junge
Mädels sind eigentlich selbstständig, selten brauchen die Hilfe

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Polish, Russian, Tajikistani, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Verhandelbar

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You then have your own bright, large room with 2 windows and a view of the forest. The room is furnished, everything you need for it. All bedrooms are on the 2nd floor, so you are not excluded but part of the family.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »