Family ID: 1921993

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wales / Town | More ⇩

Name Raheela

State Denbighshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
216
Profile Visited by 216 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

I’m a doctor ,living in uae ,will start working in a hospital in nhs from Jan 2022
I have two kids ,both girls 8&I2.5 yrs old
They love to swim,ride bicycle and walk
They are very friendly and kind
They speak English and basic Arabic
And basic French
More ⇩

Job Description

Playing with the children
Assisting Kids getting ready for school
Driving and picking up the kids from school and other activities
Cooking easy recipes
Keeping the children's rooms tidy and clean
Ironing the children's clothes and do their laundry
Helping the children with their homework
Putting the kids to sleep
Helping the host kids with personal hygiene (tooth brushing, changing diapers etc.)
Light shopping
Loading and unloading the dishwasher
We cook and eat Halal foods, therefore no non halal food allowed inside the house
No smoking. No use of any kind of drugs, No alcohol consumption.
Friends not allowed inside the house.
Can pray according to your own religion
Not to use abusive or immoral words inside the house
Not to talk to kids regarding boyfriends,sex drugs etc
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Pakistani

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls
7.5 yrs
I2.5 yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Will share bathroom, and bedroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »