Family ID: 1091822

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wallern / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Michaela

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 3 living on the countryside in Northern Austria. 2 hrs away from Vienna.
We have dogs and horses on the estate.
You should to take care of my 2 boys, aged 5 and 6, after school and kindergarden and at the weekends.
You can be a full member of the family - live-in if you like.

You will have a car and a private apartment at our beautiful private estate at your disposal.
check us out: www.lindhof.at
More ⇩

Job Description

We have 6 dogs, it is important for us, that you are not afraid of dogs!
Xeno, Zahud, Bismarck, Blüher, Pfote and Socke are big but very friendly dogs.


We are located in the countryside, the next city is 15 minutes by car.
Vienna is 2 hours and Salzburg is 1 hour away from our house.
The famous Salzkammergut area with its lakes and mountains is about 50 minutes drive away from our home in the hills of Northern Austria.

A car is available all times.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Private, horse stable and horse breeding

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 and 4 years, 2 boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private apartment for au pair (with kitchen), big garden, bikes, pool, car.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »