Family ID: 940671

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wallhalben / Village | More ⇩

Name Anne Kristine

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2017 - Nov 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 4 looking for a little help to get through our busy lives. Most importantly we need someone to help teach our children Italian. We are a mostly American (also Danish) family currently living in Germany, but in less than one year we will be moving to Italy for good. Our kids will be entering scuola media and they need some help to prepare for this transition.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair is expected to help with the kids, clean up after them selves, and sometimes help with the cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home English, Danish, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Psychologist and military

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 9 year old boy, 11 year old girl, mother 42, and father 41

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2017

Latest Starting Date Nov 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own room and bathroom on the lower level of the house. The bathroom will only be shared when we have visitors from out of town staying with the family.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »