Family ID: 1527011

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wallingford / Village | More ⇩

Name Felicia

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We expect you to look after Douglas, interact with him, and as he is still so young we want him to learn both Swedish and English.
Therefor I speak mostly Swedish with him and Jacob speaks English.
Jacob do try really hard to learn swedish too.

We will expect light housework, like hoovering once a week or put a wash on if needed. You will have to clean your own room.

We sometimes go visiting Jacobs parents in Lancashire or his brother in Bristol. You are more than welcome to join us or have a few days off alone in the house, all we ask is if you can feed the cat. If you are coming with us we will leave the cat at a Cattery.
We also go to Sweden sometimes, same again, go home for a break or stay and explore England.


There is a gym, swimming pool, cinema on base that you can use for free. Also there is a small food store close by.

If you have any questions please message me.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Raf/receptionist

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 20 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Some

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room but unfortunately there’s a shared bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »