Family ID: 1672665

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wallington / Town | More ⇩

Name Shade

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
236
Profile Visited by 236 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
We are a family of 3 and looking for a warm, tidy and friendly person to join our family.
We live in a quiet area near Croydon which is very close to the train station, trains will get you to central London in 45 mins.
We have a nice, modern, spacious house that you will feel very at home in.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone who can take part in daily activities with my 18 month old son, while we work. This will include reading to him, learning/play activities, feeding and dressing.
There will be weekly ironing of child’s clothes only, plus some light tidying and cleaning too

Both mum and dad work from home, so we will in another room.

The hours will range 8:30 - 5:30pm on weekdays and you’ll have the weekends off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration staff / Software developer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 18 months old - Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be in our large spare room which has a double bed. There is access to internet and TV. We have 2 reception rooms, 3 bathrooms, so you can be comfortable in either. There is a wardrobe in this room for storage but we do not need regular access to it.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »