Family ID: 1384703

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wallisellen / Suburb More ⇩

Name Danny

State Schweiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
273
Profile Visited by 273 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupair. We are looking for a reliable Aupair or Nanny, who is mainly concerned with our son (<1 year) and for the first half year in addition to our daughter (3 years). From summer onwards, she may only have to be taken to the kindergarten and picked up again. We are looking for a reliable person who would like to integrate into our family and lovingly take care of our children. Preferably, the commitment should last at least 12 months, so that our children can also build a relationship.

We are a very open and humorous family and live in a big house in a suburb of Zurich. This ensures that you have your own area in the house, which you have also retreats and privacy.

We also want to make sure that your stay in Switzerland becomes a beautiful and unforgettable experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
One of the main tasks of the Aupair is the care of our son as well as the first half year of our daughter. With our son, the normal activities that arise for a baby arise, such as feeding, wrapping or dressing, playing.

We both work at about the same time, so that we both are at home in the late afternoon and thus take over childcare again. Other common activities include employing children and doing something with them.

The weekends are basically free for the Aupair. Activities would be limited to evening care in case we should be out of the house.

We wish that the Aupair at least has experience in dealing with babies and can prove. A baby is not easy to care for and therefore needs experience. What is important to us is an open nature and a basic adaptability, as we are clearly looking for something permanent. Our idea is to give our children a person who accompanies them for at least 1 year. We are clearly not looking for a person looking for a short-term commitment. If possible, the Aupair should have a driver's license for cars as we live in a suburb and sometimes the car is easier than public transport.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Key Account Manager / IT Managerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 - Junge (6 Monate in 01/2020) Mädchen (4 Jahre in 01/2020- geht ab Sommer 2020 in Kindergarten), daher meist nur das Baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, German, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Polish, Swiss, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Austrian, Andorran, Australian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Serbian, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Belarusian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja innerhalb EU

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a big house. For the Aupair is a separate area with 2 rooms (total about 30m2) and a toilet / shower for sole use available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us