Family ID: 1581408

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Walsdorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Jens

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
No matter what the current situation is about and the current restrictions due to the Corona pandemic, we look forward to welcome you in our family.
We are looking for someone who brings some international spirit to our house, since we have been living abroad as well and enjoyed the experience.
If you are curious to go abroad, experience life in Germany, engage with our daughter and us and explore the possibilities, we would be happy to welcome you.
Please have a look at our profile and if it raises your interest please contact us.
Emilia, Johanna and Jens
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love if you take care of Emilia in the afternoons and that you have fun together. Usually she already finished homework when she gets home, so you can focus on the fun stuff like playing, being creative, invent something new and the like.
Since we are both working, it would be nice if you could support in the household from time to time. This will allow all of us to spend more time for other things in the evenings and weekends.
You can arrange yourself in the morning and early afternoon since we are either at school or at work. That means opportunities to explore the surrounding including the city of Bamberg, go to a language course or whatever comes to mind.
We would like to contribute to your learning by covering parts of the cost for language course. We would also like to support you in covering travel expenditures in the region.
You’ll get monthly pocket money as appropriate.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Canadian, Maltese, New Zealander, New Caledonian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, South-African, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We believe that we found our dream house ten years ago. It’s a large house with a beautiful garden to relax and play. There is enough space for everyone and we are happy to welcome family and friends for an evening or a weekend.
Since we have an integrated apartment, You will have a space of your own in case you need some private time. However we welcome you to become part of our life as much as you like.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »