Family ID: 1643734

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Waltenhofen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ulrich

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
214
Profile Visited by 214 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Applicant,
thank you for visiting our offer to help us in our childcare and household. We are located just 400 meters to the next public train station and you have the choice to travel to 2 different cities within less than 10 minutes.
Our home is situated in a very beautiful countryside near the Alpine Mountains in Southern Bavaria. It is just 200 meters to a beautiful lake and there is a lot of nature around the home, but still very close to the cities.
Our house is very spacious and the garden is like a park with more than 4000 square meters. But we are not like a "Villa Style family", more nature lovers and culturally open thinking.
More ⇩

Job Description

There are no special details for the job, requirements or expectations. We will be happy, if somebody who can bring even more positive energy and help to an existing positive situation.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Tourism

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Sohn mit Alter von 2 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a room within the house with an own private bathroom and WiFi is provided. You can also choose to live in a separate appartement nearby if you wish.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »