Family ID: 2300340

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Waltham abbey / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dilan

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
189
Profile Visited by 189 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello :) we are a quiet family looking to give someone the experience of living in London and helping with our 3 and 1 year old. Close to London, 25 minute train and we have buses near us. Ideally would love for the kids to learn another language.
More ⇩

Job Description

My son will start full time nursery from September so requires dropping off and picking up. Requirements would be to mainly look after my daughter and do some light house work and cooking. Would like the kids to learn another language and take the kids to swimming/ park/ soft plays etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 65 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Icelandic, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, Norwegian, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Russian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house with a garden just on the border of London. There’s a train that goes to London within 20 minutes from here. We have a shared bathroom but you would have your own room on the top floor.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »