Family ID: 2159994

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Waltham / Town | More ⇩

Name Sheng

State Massachusetts

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello,
Welcome to our family, we are 20 minutes drive from downtown Boston, in a small town near the suburbs, there are many universities nearby, there is a language school 4 minutes drive away, American Language Programs, Inc, 56 Hobbs Brook Rd, Weston, MA 02493. It takes 5 minutes to walk to the No. 70 bus stop at the door of the house, and 6 minutes to drive to the commuter train station, which can reach the downtown area of ​​Boston.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
Hope to be able to help us take care of the children when my wife and I are busy at work.
We are in a very quiet and comfortable neighborhood, a single-family house with an empty bedroom upstairs with a shared full bathroom next to it, and a large family room downstairs with a separate toilet with sink and toilet .
I hope that the au pair has some experience in early childhood education, can get along well with children, and can take good care of children.
We are Christians and hope that the Au Pair will not mind that we worship God and that we will pay attention to having biblical teachings for our children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Software developer / Scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese, Singaporean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
Au Pairs can live in separate bedrooms, we can cook and then come and eat together.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »