Family ID: 2528285

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wantage / Town | More ⇩

Name James&Trese

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We’re the s. We’re looking to welcome an extra member of the family to help us with childcare and living in a busy home.

All chores and parenting will be shared between us all and you’ll be staying as one of the family with pocket money and joining us on days off as you wish, to explore the UK and enjoy what our town and home have to offer :)
More ⇩

Job Description

In a home with two full time working parents, we are looking for someone to share cleaning and cooking with us and primarily, drop off and pick up our 6yo daughter to school around 1 mile away and look after our 2yo son during the day and have fun on days out with him too.

We will all share with cooking and cleaning together and enjoy days out at the weekends and days off too, as often as you'd like to join us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Thai

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Coordinator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 GBP

Salary of Nanny 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Will consider

Required Age 21-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a well-travelled young family of a Thai Mother and British Dad with two loving young kids.

We enjoy good food, outdoor days out, camping, adventurous memories and relaxing together too.

Accommodation

We live in a detached 3 bedroom house in a town called Wantage, 25 mins drive from
Oxford.
You'll have your own room which is small but for a double bed, and we have a bathroom you'll share only with the kids.

We have a large family take care with PlayStation, Disney+, Netflix etc. and you can make full use of the house as if it was your own home.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »