Family ID: 831169

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: WANTAGE / Town | More ⇩

Name Dora

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Jan 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 01 Dec 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair

I was an Au-pair myself for a few months during my university years so I know how does it feel to look for a family. I would try to make sure you feel at home in our house. I'm looking for someone to start in January 2017 and stay with us at least until end of August. 9 of course you would have a week or two holiday.
More ⇩

Job Description

Day would begin around 7 when i need to leave to work. Routine would include to help the kids to get dressed and take them to school which is within 5 minutes walk from home. Mila needs to be picked up by 12 so you will need to prepare some lunch for her. She usually takes a nap in the afternoon. James needs to be collected by 3:10. On the way home there is playground where we sometimes stop.
Weekends would be free but you are more then welcome to join us if we go somewhere. I would need occasional babysitting and I would pay extra money for that. Light housework include to help me with the laundry and hoover once a week. Also help loading in and out the dishwasher.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender James - 5, Mila- 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Jan 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Czech, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Slovak, Turkish, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a three bedroom house where you would have your own bedroom. No tv in the bedroom but have wifi access so tv can be watched on laptop/tablet. We eat everything and I do cook international dishes. Italian, Asian, Vegetarian, English etc.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »