Family ID: 1466792

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Waren (Müritz / Town | More ⇩

Name Cynthia

State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We would like to warmly welcome you to the beautiful Waren Müritz.
You will be part of our small family, we will fully involve you in our everyday life and at the same time you will be able to enjoy a lot of free time.
The city center is 30 minutes away on foot. Shops and my daughter's daycare are in the immediate vicinity.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main job is taking care of my daughter when I work.
You will help us in the household and take care of our 2 small dogs.
But I also promise you a lot of free time.
I expect you to have good German language skills and to teach my daughter a little about your culture.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Krankenschwester

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, weiblich 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Indian, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »