Family ID: 2539585

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Waringstown / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sonya

State Armagh

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our page and we look forward to meeting you . My name is sonya and we are open to new and experienced au pairs we have had some in the pass and have had a great experience. We live in the countryside but close to buses and trains to explore northern and Southern Ireland . We are 1 hour from the beach .

We are a friendly easy going family with 2 kids, we enjoy working, Netflix series, food, eating out and shows.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require an au pair to join our family and feel at home. We both work at home but I’m separate buildings so we need help with children, routines, bed time routine a few evenings and a Saturday.

You will have minimum 2 days off a week to explore our country

Keeping the home tidy is good we like you to treat the home like your own
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Farmer / Hairdresser

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 480 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, Czech, New Zealander, Spanish, Mexican

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? N/A

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are the family and we welcome you to join our family. My name is sonya and my husband steven live in Northern Ireland (about 40 minutes from Belfast in the countryside). We have 2 kids Alex is 4 in school he loves cars , going to school, helping dad on the farm and playing outside and phoebe is coming 1 in April she loves to smile a lot.

I’m a hairdresser and my husband is a farmer and engineer we both work from home.

We enjoy the countryside and hope you do to.
I enjoy going to the gym
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have your own bed room/ main bathroom , tv , Wi-Fi and have use of the kitchen

We live in the peaceful countryside but close to amenities
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »