Family ID: 1311396

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warrenpoint / Town | More ⇩

Name Malgorzata

State Down

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to the profile of our family! We are lucky parents of three beautiful children, who need a bit of help on an everyday basis. We want to open the door of our house to an honest and kind person with lots of love for children. We have an idea of relationship with you based on trust and respect. You will be treated as part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Girls need to be driven to schools, so it is important to us that you're comfortable driving sometimes, leaving them at school in the morning and picking them up afterwards. We would be sharing this responsibility and adjust as needed. Second important thing is teaching them Spanish. I would need you to speak to them just in Spanish, so that they do not forget what they've already learned. I would also like to know that you are happy to stay with children at home if needed for a few hours or walk to parks and playgrounds during the week. We would like you to help with light housework as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Aviation & Stay-at-home Mother

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 5 year-old girl, 4 year-old girl and 2,5 year-old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Hondurans

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a bedroom with your own bathroom. Our house is spacious and comfortable.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »