Family ID: 1516978

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warrington / Town | More ⇩

Name Kayesanmi

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
Thank you for taking out time to read through our profile.
We hope you'd come to like and better still be our aupair.
If there any information required, we are more than happy to provide more information

We are a young professional couple with a beautiful daughter who is our world. We are simple, caring and are in search of a happy person to welcome into our home and world.

Our town is very close to major cities such as Manchester and Liverpool.

There are several language classes around within walking distances.

We hope to speak to you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our daughter is most important, usual duties involves getting her ready for nursery, drop and picking her up when she closes
Also assist in preparing her meals and feeding - meals are usually already prepared, just needs heating up. Also is her laundry

Our home is nice, welcoming and comfortable, and we are pretty sure you will settle in pretty quick.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 months/F

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bed house, quiet neighbourhood with lots of shops around.
Our home is very comfortable, and we tend to try to keep it nice and tidy, making it very welcoming for everyone.
Our daughter goes to nursery. She is 11 months old.

The Nursery is close to our home, an easy 10 minutes walk, so you don't have to worry about walking too far.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »