Family ID: 1416788

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Warsaw / Big City | More ⇩

Name Searching

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are mixed blood family and we are searching for Au Pair/Housekeeper to live with. The house is very nice and well situated in area of Embassies and Diplomats residences. The access to the city center is fast and easy by public transportation. The chosen person will have a separate bedroom and bathroom. We are living in Warsaw. Our son is speaking English and French and Chinese - those are the languages we use at home.

We are searching for someone who is already in Europe because of the Coronavirus travel restrictions.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au Pair/ Housekeeper must like kids and be able to help our 9 years old son to do his homework (in English). The driving license is welcomed. Bilingual person would be ideal candidate but just English or French is fine too.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 3000 PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom, own bathroom - provided
WiFi - provided
Bike - provided