Family ID: 1868364

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warsaw / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jacek

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we decided to create a profile here because we believe hosting an Au Pair from another country can have an amazing impact for both parties.
We see it as a great chance for our daughters to get accustomed with a new language and culture. On the other hand, we believe that we are a fun, interesting, dual national family with a lot to offer to a visiting person.
We love to travel, cook, we read books, watch movies and listen to music. We try to avoid boredom as much as possible, unless we purposely decide to have a lazy day. We’d involve you in the stuff we do to the extent you’d like to be involved!
Our two amazing girls are easy going and love to play and explore the world. They would learn a lot from an Au Pair.
We’ll update this profile with more information soon, but feel free to ask anything.
Thanks,
Karolina & Jacek
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need to work out the details, as we have never taken part in this program before.
But obviously it would be great if you could help out a few hours each day.
We work from home so we'd be around as well.
The weekends would most likely be free to do what you want or join us on some trip, bike ride etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender two twin girls, born April 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tbd

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room in a nice house with a garden. Suburbs of Warsaw, 20 minutes to the city center by city train.
Fridge with food.
Great coffee.
All the stuff a person needs.