Family ID: 1339564

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Warstein / Town More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, I am Sandra.
I am 43 years old and have 2 very great kids. My big son is studying medicine in Göttingen and unfortunately only comes home every 2-3 weekends. I am looking for you for my little son Ben. Ben turns 11 in July. Since I'm self-employed, I miss the lunch time to control his homework or vocabulary. You do not have to clean with me because I have a cleaner. It's only about Ben ❤️. I myself have a children's intensive care service, in which you can also get a taste or even a training as a nurse, should that be something for you. Honesty and trust are very important to me, because it is about my highest good. So please only honest inquiries. My son is in the 6th grade of a high school. English and German you should bring with you. Otherwise, I have a very big own house and several cars. Therefore, it would be no problem to drive if you have a driver's license. , We have a cat . Please ask me any questions you might have. I like to answer everything.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good German language skills
very good knowledge of English
Homework help
I want a great charisma
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Eigene Firma

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Ben 11 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A 60 square meter room
Separate bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »