Family ID: 1286017

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warszawa / Big City More ⇩

Name Ola

State Mazowieckie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

1 21 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
we are waiting for you for the next schoolyear 09/2019-06/2020. But if you wish, you are welcome on 08/2019 and have holiday. You can stay also longer, even 2 years, if we all like it.
We have the same nanny since my son has been 6 months old. She is unfortunetly leaving in June to another job.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an aupair especially in the case of cold, when our son has to stay at home and doesnt go to the kindergarten.

I will describe our schedule this year(Im sorry for my weak english)
Our nanny (3-4 times a week) goes with the child to the kindergarten at about 9 a.m., then she makes shopping and is preparing lunch for all of us-because we eat at home(nothing complicated, dont worry). She is picking up our child from the kindergarten at 1 p.m.(3 times a week) and is going to another activities(once a week to swimmingpool-our son has a teacher there, so nanny can swimm alone or wait, one-two times a week we have another activities). 2 times a week nanny is picking him up from the kindergarten at 3 p.m.

Im going alone with the son 1-2 times a week in the morning to the kindergarten, when I start my job later than 8 am.
Im also cooking and shoping of course.

Once a week or less often we need help in the evening.

Since 4 p.m. - I or my exhusband are at home and take care of our son.
Weekends we also spent with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender boy 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, German, Italian, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have big apartment over 130 m2 with 2 bathrooms.
For the Au Pair I have single room.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us