Family ID: 1295546

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Warszawa / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Magdalena

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

We are really happy we found this website and hope we find great person, who will become part of our family for the next year. So far we cooperated only with local Polish nannies, but we know quite a few families with au pairs in Western Europe and thought it would be great experience to share our house and daily life with a person from different country and culture. We hope you will feel happy with us and promise we will do our best so that all of us have good memories after you return back home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love our au pair to be a warm-hearted and responsible person, with patient and positive approach to kids.It would be great if you have ideas on how to engage kids in playing with you, if you take them on a short cycling trip and play with them on a playground.

As I wrote, twins will join us in the end of June. I will be at home but I would love the au pair to share daily duties with me. In the morning kids go to the kindergarten and I imagine I will need support: 1 hour in the morning and 3-8 pm in the afternoon. I may ask you to help me for example: prepare meals, take 3 older kids to the kindergarten / bring them home, stay with twins, while I take older kids to the playground, do laundry etc. You will deifinitely never be asked to stay with all 5 kids, no worries :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business consultant / Analyst

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Mainly twins - 2,5 yo, but we have also 4yo daughter and two older boys - 6yo and 8,5yo.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house on the suburbs of Warsaw, with a very good connection with public transport to the city centre. We have separate room for our Au pair on the ground floor. Kitchen and living room are on the first floor and our sleeping rooms are on the second floor - you will have enough privacy :)