Family ID: 1454658

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Izabela

State Mazowieckie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 04 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi au pair!
We are looking for an au pair / Nanny to join our family and share life, experiences and daily duties with us.
We are a family of four and are looking to hire an au pair in June 2020 or sooner. We could delay the start until March for the perfect person.

Our daughter (who will then be 1 year old) needs someone to take care of him from 08:00-16:00 every work day. The extra hours will of course be well paid. Our son (who will the be 3 years old) is in day care.

Please message me for further information or if you know someone who could be a great fit for us!

We offer accommodation, food, friendly atmosphere and money (we can negotiate the amount depending on the hours / duties).

We will full refund for the au pair”s visa and ticket to and from family residence.
More ⇩

Job Description

List the au pair”s responsibilities:

• Creating a safe and stimulating environment for the children
• Changing diapers and potty-training, if age-appropriate
• teach our kids foreign languages
• preparing food, and/or feeding the children
• Indoor and outdoor play
• Educational activities and crafts
• Carpooling, driving or escort the children to kindergarten, or playdates
• Reading to the children
• Organizing toys
• Light housekeeping
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year baby Girl
3 year boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -tak

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, share bathroom and kitchen