Family ID: 1488070

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State Mazowieckie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we live about 13 km from the city center in a house with a small garden. Our house is located in green and peaceful part of the city, nearest bust/tram stops are located about 10-15 minutes walking. One can get to the city center in about 30-40 minutes using bus/tram/metro but there's a cinema and a big shopping center about 15 minutes from our house. Nearest language school is located about 1,5 km from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Picking up children spending time with them, preparing them for nursery/children garden, keeping their rooms tidy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boys: 5,5 y.o. and 1,5 y.o. Both are attending nursery/children garden.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Filipino, New Zealander, Icelandic, Irish, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Tak

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer bathroom shared with children (there are 2 bathrooms and one WC in our house). Wi-Fi is available.